2017-2018 Booster Club

Membership Form

Booster Club

By-Laws

Pride Plaza

Mover Form

Coming soon Coming soon Coming soon

 

2017 Booster Club Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD NAME E-MAIL
President Karin Montes karinmontes4@gmail.com
Vice President Monica Bell

mbell@mcgrawok.com

Secretary/Treasurer Sarah Martin sarah28martin@gmail.com
     
TEAM REPS NAME E-MAIL
Varsity Jocelyn Eslick

jcceslick@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity Tiffany Sellman

tiffany.sellman@cox.net

9th Grade

Kendra Morgan

kaemorgan@cox.net

8th Grade Maroon

Dyan Darr

gddarr@msn.com

8th Grade White Lisa Goldsmith

lisa@rmfg.com

7th Grade Maroon

Tracy Priddy

tlp@steidley-neal.com

7th Grade White

Amy Hudson

amy.hudson@jenksps.org

     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME E-MAIL
Big Sis/Little Sis Seniors

vballboosterclub@gmail.com

Car Wash

TC Mattoon

Heather Burge

TCmattoon@gmail.com

hdburge@mindspring.com

Concessions

Jeremy Rhodes

Joni Warren

jeremy@jeremyrhodes.org

sizzorgirl@hotmail.com

Dig Pink Night Shelly Walentiny swalentiny@gmail.com
End of Season Banquet Monica Bell mbell@mcgrawok.com
Hospitality for Tournaments

Heather Burge

hdburge@mindspring.com

Membership/Corporate Sponsorship/Program

Sarah Martin

sarah28martin@gmail.com

Season Kick Off Lock-In Tanna Smith

jenksvolleyball@gmail.com

Season Poster Seniors msusprtn@gmail.com
Senior Night

TC Mattoon

Heather Burge

TCmattoon@gmail.com

hdburge@mindspring.com

Senior Retreat

Karin Montes

Danielle Parsons

karinmontes4@gmail.com

v287@gmail.com

Serve-a-thon Laurie Hembree

lauriehembree@gmail.com

Side Out Tournament

Tiffany Sellman

tiffany.sellman@cox.net

Spirit Wear    
Team Meals

Karin Montes

Kim Stoner

karinmontes4@gmail.com

kstoner2@cox.net

 Team Spirit/Super Fans