Volleyball Booster Club Membership

Please join and support our Jenks Volleyball Booster Club today!

Our booster club pays for many activities in our program, including

Jenks hosted tournaments, meals for away games, warm-up shirts for all players, 

team camps, spirit wear for purchase, season poster/senior night, pre-season kickoff

party/lock-in, state t-shirts, locker nameplates, end of season banquet & awards, 

volleyball equipment, and webpage design & maintenance.

 

SignUp Genius for Home Matches

 

 
 

2020 Booster Club Board

(Updated 7.14.20)

EXECUTIVE BOARD

NAME

E-MAIL

President

Brent Labiche

labiche@yahoo.com

Vice President

Ryan Morgan

rjmorgan30@gmail.com

Treasurer

Deborah Perdue

deborahperdue@hotmail.com

Secretary

Sherry Mackie

sherrymackie@sbcglobal.net

TEAM REPS

NAME

E-MAIL

Varsity

Michelle Salyer

michellesalyerok@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity

Heather Cupp

heather_cupp@yahoo.com

9th Grade

   

8th Grade Maroon

   

8th Grade White

   

7th Grade Maroon

   

7th Grade White

   

7th Grade Gray

NA NA

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

NAME

E-MAIL

Big Sis/Little Sis

Senior Parents

 

Car Wash

Stacy Dixon

srdixon3@gmail.com

Concessions

Vanessa Cooper

v.coop17@yahoo.com

Dig Pink Night

   

End of Season Banquet

Vanessa Cooper v.coop17@yahoo.com

Hospitality for Tournaments

Evelyn Guitierra

Meredith Johnson

evelngutie98@gmail.com

meredithjohnson@sbcglobal.net

Membership/Corporate Sponsorship/Program Officers  

Season Kick Off Lock-In

 

 

Senior Night    

Serve-a-thon

Amy Hudson

Joni Warren

Apryl Pritchett

amy.hudson@jenksps.org

sizzorgirl@hotmail.com

apryl.pritchett@yahoo.com

Side Out Tournament    

Spirit Wear

April Benoit

aprilbenoitco@gmail.com

Team Meals

   
 
Membership Form

Booster Club

By-Laws

Pride Plaza

Mover Form

Coming soon Coming soon Coming soon